18 Comments

In today's New York Times, Op-Ed writer Paul Krugman seemed to be out of touch with reality (again), retching about Supreme Court Nominee Judge Kavanaugh.  Initially, I just shook my head with disgust as I read his prose but suddenly, it occurred to me:  Krugman and his ilk are Tares among the Wheat.  Spiritual children of Satan. Spewing lies, half-truths, distortions. Sewing dissension. Creating havoc.

A lot of people in the mass-media these days are showing themselves to be Tares among the Wheat.  If you are mindful of that parable, you'll be able to easily see it for yourselves -- every, single, day as they in the mass-media spew lies, half-truths, distortions. Sew dissension. Create havoc..   Here's what I mean:

Krugman dares to write in a piece titled ""Kavanaugh Will Kill the Constitution": 


After all, if Kavanaugh is confirmed, we will be trying to navigate a turbulent era in American politics with a Supreme Court in which two seats were effectively stolen. First Republicans refused even to give President Barack Obama’s nominee so much as a hearing; then they will have filled two positions with nominees chosen by a president who lost the popular vote and eked out an Electoral College win only with aid from a hostile foreign power.

So... Kavanaugh, a strict constitutionalist will kill the constitution?

That sounds like some liberal pro-choice logic right there.

Recall that Krugman is the same guy who said if Trump is elected the market will crash and never recover.

He is supposed to be an economist. Got that one wrong. Bigly.   It initially looked to me that Krugman is simply a dingbat; but it's worse than that.  There's an evil at-play with him and his ilk.

EVIL

I think this man is a perfect example of the "Tares among the wheat." Jesus, the Christ, warned all of us about them.

Tares look like wheat and are mistaken for wheat; but they're not wheat. They are a foul, weed. Take a look for yourselves:




From Wikipedia:

In the parable of Tares among the wheat The Parable of the Tares (also known as the Parable of the Weeds, Parable of the Wheat and Tares, Parable of the Wheat and Weeds, or the Parable of the Weeds in the Grain), is one of the parables of Jesus, which appears in Matthew 13:24-30. The parable says that during the final judgment, the angels will separate the "sons of the evil one" (the tares or weeds) from the "sons of the kingdom" (the wheat). It follows the Parable of the Sower, and precedes the Parable of the Mustard Seed. According to the common interpretation, the good seeds are the spiritual children of Jesus Christ and the weeds are the rest of the population of the Earth that are the spiritual children of Satan.


Paul Krugman and so many others like him in the mass media, especially a lot of the opinion writers at the NY Times and down at the Washington Post, are SHOWING THEMSELVES to be tares among the wheat.

They are not merely poorly informed, or holders of differing opinion. They make factual declarations that are already proved false, (i.e. ". . . aid from a hostile foreign power . . .") but they repeat the falsehoods anyway! That's EVIL.

Here is the exact parable:

Matthew 13:24-30 English Standard Version (ESV)

The Parable of the Weeds

24 He put another parable before them, saying, “The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a man who sowed good seed in his field, 25 but while his men were sleeping, his enemy came and sowed weeds[a]among the wheat and went away. 26 So when the plants came up and bore grain, then the weeds appeared also. 27 And the servants[b] of the master of the house came and said to him, ‘Master, did you not sow good seed in your field? How then does it have weeds?’ 28 He said to them, ‘An enemy has done this.’ So the servants said to him, ‘Then do you want us to go and gather them?’ 29 But he said, ‘No, lest in gathering the weeds you root up the wheat along with them. 30 Let both grow together until the harvest, and at harvest time I will tell the reapers, “Gather the weeds first and bind them in bundles to be burned, but gather the wheat into my barn.”’”

Footnotes:

  1. Matthew 13:25 Probably darnel, a wheat-like weed
  2. Matthew 13:27 Or bondservants; also verse 28

Even if I give Krugman the benefit of the doubt. His side thinks the Constitution is a "living, breathing document," so by that standard, yes, Justice Kavanaugh will, indeed, kill that false notion of it. He will be putting it back to its rightful state as a fixed document unchanged by time and the whims of a bunch of modern crazy people.

When you watch TV news, read print news or even read "media" here online, try to be aware of the Tares among the Wheat. They are very easy to see based on their behavior.

In my opinion, Krugman and his ilk are, quite simply, evil.  I see them as spiritually sick, degenerate, lying, destructive, children of Satan.

Thankfully, the harvest is coming.  Jesus said that when the Harvest comes, such weeds will be bound together and burned. 

I pray Jesus gets to it soon.

 

Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Lilly · 10:40 09/08/2018
    Krugman is a true slave to his master, lucifer...(plus he's had a very bad nose job to boot. Just last year he had surgery to try and restore the bridge of his nose- there are pics with nose bandaids out there)If he is so true to his tribe, why change the look?
  • This commment is unpublished.
    david · 06:47 09/08/2018
    The Jesuits setup educational institutions, such as Georgetown University; to shape the minds of Americans, and to find people to use for their agenda.

    The Jesuit caused the Civil War to bankrupt the United States Of America; which lead to the treasonous congressional Act of 1871, which created a new entity called the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, which is a city-state corporation, which has a new Constitution.

    The Jesuits fulfilled their evil Jesuit Oath, by killing Presidents John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Monroe, William Henry Harrison, Zachary Taylor, Abraham Lincoln and John F. Kennedy; who had stood up to them.

    The Jesuits caused the stock market crash of 1929, so that they could have their people buy up the corporations for pennies on the Dollar.

    The Jesuits caused the Titanic (actually it was the RMS Olympic) to sink, killing Benjamin Guggenheim, Isador Strauss, and John Jacob Astor; who were very wealthy and opposed the creation of the Federal Reserve Bank.

    The Jesuit setup their IRS, which was never ratified by all of the states; to collect interest on their Federal Reserve Notes.

    The Jesuits use the Rothschild’s, Rockefellers, etc; to steal the wealth of Americans via the Federal Reserve Bank, money printing and inflation; through fractional reserve lending; through stock market manipulation, etc.

    The Jesuit’s setup the CIA, the Catholic Intelligence Agency; not to protect Americans, but to protect the Jesuits.

    The Jesuits use over 50% of the U.S. budget for their war machine; which recently helped them take control of Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya. This is why Syria, Iran and North Korea, are being demonized by American leaders, as they have not bowed down to the authority of the Jesuit General, and do not have a Jesuit-Rothschild central bank.

    http://revelationtimelinedecoded.com/the-jesuits-help-found-america-to-use-it-as-their-war-machine/

    http://jesuitarchives.org/wp.../uploads/2014/05/chap22.pdf
    http://www.angelfire.com/la2/prophet1/vaticanpolicy1.html

    The Jesuits Helped Found America, To Use It As Their War Machine
    The Jesuits helped found the United States of America.

    Before the United States of America was founded, the settlers were 98% Protestant, as they had fled Europe to escape the Inquisition of the Jesuits of Rome, who are the military arm of the Vatican.

    They banned Catholics from being a lawyer, from voting and from holding public office.

    The Jesuits came to America to setup shop, to be able to control Protestant Americans. The Jesuit Carroll family played a huge role in founding the District of Columbia, which is used to control Americans.

    In the book Ark and the Dove: The Beginning of Civil and Religious Liberties in America, author J Moss Ives reveals:

    The Jesuits came to America secretly on boats called the Ark and the Dove to start the Mary Land Colony.

    MARYland, though Catholic-founded, had (like all the other colonies) laws excluding Roman Catholics from holding public office.

    Once these laws were nullified by the Maryland Constitution of 1776, Jesuit Daniel Carroll was elected to the Maryland Senate, serving 1777–1781.

    Daniel Carroll (July 22, 1730 – July 5, 1796) was an American politician and plantation owner from Maryland, considered one of the Founding Fathers of the United States.

    Carroll was sent abroad for his education. Between 1742 and 1748 he, and his brother John, studied under the Jesuits at the College of St. Omer in France, which was established for the education of English Catholics.

    He supported the American Revolution, served in the Confederation Congress, was a delegate to the Philadelphia Convention of 1787 which wrote the Constitution, and was a U.S. Representative in the First Congress.

    Daniel Carroll was one of five men to sign both the Articles of Confederation and the Constitution.

    One of three commissioners appointed to survey the newly designated District of Columbia and acquire land for the new federal capital in the District, Carroll was related to two major land owners whose land was acquired by the government, his brother-in-law Notley Young and nephew Daniel Carroll of Duddington.

    The new United States Capitol was to be built on the wooded hill owned by his nephew, Daniel Carroll of Duddington. As one of his first official acts as commissioner, on 15 April 1791 he and fellow commissioner David Stuart of Virginia laid the cornerstone for the beginning boundary line survey of the District at Jones Point, on the south bank of the Potomac near Alexandria, formerly in Virginia.

    The land that was donated bordered Virginia and Maryland, which when combined means the “Virgin Maryland“.

    The land is located by Tiber Creek or Tyber Creek is a tributary of the Potomac River in Washington, D.C.
    • This commment is unpublished.
      DeeP · 12:36 09/08/2018
      True Kenites did these things---- not Jews of the tribe of Judah. The Tribe of Judah is one of the 12 tribes of God's children...Please don't confuse them...know the difference between the wheat and the tares. This is the Key of David!
  • This commment is unpublished.
    P. Gary · 05:42 09/08/2018
    Actually the correct rendering of the parable means that at the early stages when both the tares and wheat are still immature, the plants are nearly indistinguishable because they look almost identical. That's why Jesus told the servants do not pull them, lest they accidentally pull out the wheat. Thus, it is only at the time of the harvest, when both plants reach full maturity - and the harvest is the end of the age, that the tares are easily identifiable because it turns black, a symbol of the children of the devil.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    DeeP · 03:13 09/08/2018
    The great sin in the garden...had nothing to do with an apple! The Tree of Life is Jesus...The Tree of Good and Evil is Satan--he was created as the best archangel and became the most evil. The fruit of the tree is what that tree bears. Eve was "beguiled" by the serpent (another name for Satan). She was impregnated by the serpent (Satan) and then had sex with Adam after coercing him into the 'sin'. She 'continued in birth' to have TWINS--Cain & Abel. (Read the original manuscripts for the correct translations of the words in the King James Bible!) Cain and Abel came of age AT THE SAME TIME we know this because they both took their offerings to the LORD at the same time. Why was the Lord unimpressed with Cain's offering?? Because Cain was the son of Satan and the human, Eve! Why was Cain the first murderer? Because he was born from evil and sin. Satan's entire existence THEN was to pollute the Adamic (The Man Adam) pedigree so our Jesus Christ would / could not be born, therefore would not defeat Death (another name of Satan). You will not find Cain in Adam's genealogy! The tares ARE KENITES--sons of Cain--the children of Satan. The priests became lazy and before you knew it, the Kenites had infiltrated the priesthood as scribes--hence the changing and polluting of the Bible (ex. Passover became Easter --a pagan goddess / holiday!) The Kenites 'claim to be our brother Judah, but do lie. They are of the synagogue of Satan. They claim to be JEWS, but ARE NOT!!! People want to blame the Jews for when in fact, they are the wheat (one of the 12 tribes of God's chosen people!) and the FAKE JEWS --the descendants of Satan--are the TARES!!! They hide in plain sight! They and Satan's helpers control the 'four horns' used to control the children of God -- IF WE ALLOW THEM!! The four horns are education; politics; financial; and ... RELIGION! Who are we--Christians--fighting right now??? Those who have financial power to place evil in power and control what we little people pay for just about everything; those who control large religious masses where filth and blasphemy is running rampant; those who are educating our children AND FUTURE EDUCATORS to be atheists; communists; socialists; and take God out of the schools and out of our country; those who have infiltrated our government at the highest levels to corrupt our system and usurp our Constitution, undermining the very foundation and country that God Himself has blessed. Please don't underestimate this situation. There are 7 seals; 7 trumpets; and 7 vials. These are the number of the Lord. Satan's number is 666; 6 comes before 7! Satan WILL COME before the Lord pretending to BE the Lord. Don't be deceived, please. There is NO rapture. It's NOT in the Bible (original Manuscripts). This didn't exist until 1832! This is Satan's final attempt to deceive you, causing you to die a spiritual death. He comes in "peacefully and prosperously" to deceive you. Wait for the Lord...the true, one and only Lord Jesus to come. HE and the Lord will fight the final battles and after the millennium, THIS EARTH will be restored as it was in the beginning, for all of God's children to inhabit in our 'PREVIOUS and ORIGINAL" spiritual bodies in a perfect place, in a perfect condition, forever and ever. Stand against evil...be that one-third that fought for the Lord during the downfall of Satan...not the one-third that just sat on the fence, undecided, or the one-third that followed Satan! Fight for the Lord and HE will protect you and use you as great warriors against evil, here or on the other side when the time is right. God's hand is on President Donald JOHN Trump! The Lord positioned him to be the President and do exactly what he is doing even before he was born. God puts ALL of those in power either to bless or to chastise. He is blessing us now with the opportunity to set things right. Hal is correct...this was and is and will be what we are fighting for--and against! GOD BLESS AMERICA AND THOSE WHO ARE AWAKE, WITH EYES AND EARS OPEN!!!
  • This commment is unpublished.
    GetReally · 00:51 09/08/2018
    Sorry about that, please delete one Hal. Thanks!
  • This commment is unpublished.
    GetReally · 00:06 09/08/2018
    Spot on Hal! And notice it was only when the Masters servants were sleeping that the tares were planted.

    Think about this. Going all the way back from JFK, 911, TARP Bailouts, and now Russiagate, NOT ONE PERSON IS HELD ACCOUNTABLE.

    Pretty unbelievable when you think about it. You and I go to jail for phony crap, and NO ONE IS SINCE JFK!

    You see I also see at as our fault for letting these tares get watered, loved, and cared for while righteousness gets a boot on the neck.

    I personally would have thought Backyard BBQ by now. We need to have the sameness 'By Any Means Necessary' attitude. We are not suppose to let this evil THRIVE IN OUR OWN HOUSE!

    But until a few million more than just me and you get this, Im afraid we are not being god and faithful servants.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Get Really · 23:12 09/07/2018
    Spot on Hal!! Notice how the parable says the Tate's come in? The Master's servants were sleeping!

    Now what im gonna say may piss off everyone, but here goes. Notice how no one has been held accountable, no one every since even JFK and 911. Well, somewhere we, as a civil society, fell asleep.

    Until we wake up and start doing WHATEVER now is necessary to correct this. More Tares are gonna be planted in our great country.

    Personally, I'm thinking Backyards BBQ style, but I pray not. But at this point, we have to be as adamant as the evil ones are on this 'By any Means Nexessary' crap, but from a righteous prospective.

    Then when the harvest comes, the Master will tell us well done,good and faithful servant. But, until we do this, He cannot be happy with our inaction and allowing this evil to continue.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Rev. Bob · 23:07 09/07/2018
    Psychopaths are the tares among us, for they care not what harm they may do. Their ego drives and controls them, and takes primacy above all else. The ego is the Devils playground. Who controls your ego? Lucifer want to be as God and got booted out of Heaven for his arrogance.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Madeleine · 22:37 09/07/2018
    Before the harvest there is tribulation such as has never happened on the earth. Pray that we endure. Very well written,Hal. I look forward to seeing you on the other side
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Barb Kateusz · 22:37 09/07/2018
    Wow Hal, you're blowing me away with your Scriptural references as of late and you have been right on the money!! I'm lovin' it. Put it out there every chance you get. People need to hear the truth about the spiritual influences behind these people's evil behavior. You have the platform to do it. That's exactly what it is.... they serve Satan! I'm 100% with you about Jesus taking care of business soon. I want off this demon infested rock! And it can't happen soon enough for me! Great work!! BTW... Isaiah 17, Psalm 83 and Ezekiel 38 are shaping up rather nicely. I don't know what your thoughts are on the rapture, but that could happen sooner than anyone thinks.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    TSAZ · 20:53 09/07/2018
    That is so spot on I can't even describe it in words. Spot. On. Truth.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Dan Meeder · 20:04 09/07/2018
    Krugman is certifiably. If you subtract the illegals from the vote in California along he would have easily beaten the witch.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Backwoods Zionist · 19:29 09/07/2018
    They can't be rooted out right now or the wheat will also be uprooted. All must wait for the harvest. You say someone should get to it now? Be careful what you wish for. Hal, you are way out of line. on that one. Nobody tells the Father what to do. Mark 13:32 But of that day and that hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels which are in heaven, NEITHER THE SON, but the Father.
    • This commment is unpublished.
      Barb Kateusz · 22:43 09/07/2018
      Chill out Backwoods.... That "someone" he says "should get to it now" is JESUS! And he's not telling the Father what to do.... just declaring what is already written. And you can bet your life on it, that whatever has been written will come to pass. He understands that it has to be in the Father's timing.... but we're both praying that His timing is soon! And Hal did not set a day or hour when it would come to pass.... again.... just hoping that it is soon.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    onno · 18:52 09/07/2018
    Tares among the Wheat. Spiritual children of Satan. Spewing lies, half-truths, distortions. Sewing dissension. Creating havoc.
    ------------------

    Psychopaths (especially the adapted compensated snakes in suits).....pure evil, hidden/camouflaged proactive (!) agressive........they blend in.
    Not recognised in time......without modern psychopathy test.

    They look just like you.

    Tares among the wheat!
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Rabbi Bitberg · 18:40 09/07/2018
    Hal, are you having a born-again meltdown, or my emails not getting through to your Outlook address?
    • This commment is unpublished.
      Barb Kateusz · 22:50 09/07/2018
      I pray to Jesus that he is.... and you would do well for yourself to have one too!! We don't have much time left. This era for mankind is about to come to a close. Have you ever read the passage Zechariah 12:10 “Then I will pour out a spirit[a] of grace and prayer on the family of David and on the people of Jerusalem. They will look on me whom they have pierced and mourn for him as for an only son. They will grieve bitterly for him as for a firstborn son who has died." It's a reference to your Messiah.
      • This commment is unpublished.
        Rabbi Bitberg · 23:18 09/07/2018
        A born-again Jew?! lol

        In all seriousness, I'm happy for Hal if he has found religion and it has made his life better. I personally am no longer able to believe, and I'm not sure anyone who watches the first 15 minutes of the documentary Zeitgeist (2007) would be able to either. At least without some serious mental gymnastics. The firstborn sun always resurrects after three days on the astrological cross in December, at least as viewed from the northern hemisphere.
        • This commment is unpublished.
          Barb Kateusz · 12:18 09/08/2018
          Absolutely! They are called "Messianic" Jews. Off the top of my head, there is Rabbi Jonathan Cahn, Rabbi Mark Biltz and Joel Rosenberg, for starters. I hope I have not offended. That was not my intention at all. I am very sorry to hear that you are no longer able to believe. Please do not fall for the lies in that film. Christianity is not a "religion", it is a way of life and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, God come in the flesh, "Emmanuel". I pray that you will some how find your way back to your God and have a very personal experience with Him, that will convince you that He is very real and is the One, True God. There is no greater experience in the world.
          • This commment is unpublished.
            Rabbi Bitberg · 00:18 09/09/2018
            I am not offended, although I'm not sure what I can say if you don't address the contents of that film. It basically explains why and how the story of Jesus is metaphorical, rather than literal. I don't think there is or ever was a person named Jesus Christ, but what I can offer you is that, like Christopher Hitchens said of Socrates, it doesn't even necessarily matter if these ancient figures are real or not. If you like their teaching, then be a Christian, or follow the Socratic method, regardless of whether they ever really lived.
            • This commment is unpublished.
              Barb Kateusz · 01:12 09/10/2018
              It doesn't really matter what I thought about the film, if you do not believe that the Bible is a collection of historical accounts, and in regards to the resurrection of Christ, was based on eye witness testimony, there is no way I can convince you otherwise. I'm kinda curious as to where it is recorded historically, about all those other "deities" rising from the dead and who witnessed it. That was the first time I have ever heard that. But I respect your view.
        • This commment is unpublished.
          Scott · 09:15 09/08/2018
          Is Zechariah a prophet of God to the Jews? If yes, why don't you believe what he wrote? He wrote of the crucified Christ who is now in heaven and going to return with power and great glory.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Hardkrome · 18:28 09/07/2018
    Yeah, Paul Krugman is on here. Been saving this for Sammy. I think the majority of them are mossad agents.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Mikki Dean · 18:26 09/07/2018
    Very well put, Mr. Turner. I often wonder how some people can put this evil stuff out there without a sense of shame. Their eyes are surely blinded to the truth. OR, their hearts are hardened.
    • This commment is unpublished.
      Hal Turner · 18:46 09/07/2018
      I think it is NEITHER of the items you wrote; I think they're evil. Actual evil. Doing what Evil does . . .
      • This commment is unpublished.
        TSAZ · 20:57 09/07/2018
        Both are true. They are evil because of God-hardened hearts and Spiritual blindness. Because they are un-chosen and un-redeemed, they are evil. There's no 3rd option.
        • This commment is unpublished.
          Rabbi Bitberg · 22:36 09/07/2018
          >God-hardened hearts
          What a horrifying way to view the world. You're basically saying we're all puppets with no agency in a cosmic drama, and you've even got a binary good vs. evil continuum to boot. If God can just harden people's hearts at will, then what's the point of doing anything?
          • This commment is unpublished.
            TSAZ · 14:56 09/08/2018
            Sola Scriptura, Jack. Who are we question the mind and will of God...
            • This commment is unpublished.
              Rabbi Bitberg · 17:25 09/08/2018
              We are thinking, reasoning people, unless we choose to give that up. If the scripture you're referring to is the bible, then I don't think you can call a literary accretion written and re-written by so many different human authors over close to two millennia the word of God.
              • This commment is unpublished.
                TSAZ · 11:30 09/09/2018
                I would caution you that that is a terrible mistake, but it is yours to make. I can't/won't change your mind, but we as a people are certainly not adept at discerning much...sadly. In good "will" toward you, I can only beg the Lord intervene and convince you.
                • This commment is unpublished.
                  Rabbi Bitberg · 12:34 09/09/2018
                  My mind is definitely not going to be changed if you ignore the reason I've brought up for not believing, for sure. Alan Watts noted how strange it was that Americans, who have a political republic, generally have such a monarchical view of religion. Now I know what he meant!
                  • This commment is unpublished.
                    TSAZ · 21:26 09/09/2018
                    Generality, but I understand. I myself refuse to participate in our fraudulent political system- frankly, because of my beliefs and from direct Biblical reference and inference. I know many like me- this world is not ours, we just occupy it for now. For the life of me, I can't understand why true Christians so eagerly sully themselves in the evil of politics- where evil reigns and runs rampant- though restrained by God- Who in FULL sovereignty sets up leaders to fulfill His will and purposes. God is ACTIVE, not REACTIVE to our wishes and actions. Sure- there is enough duality and confusion because all people are as dumb as sheep at times.
          • This commment is unpublished.
            david · 06:48 09/08/2018
            The Jesuits setup educational institutions, such as Georgetown University; to shape the minds of Americans, and to find people to use for their agenda.

            The Jesuit caused the Civil War to bankrupt the United States Of America; which lead to the treasonous congressional Act of 1871, which created a new entity called the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, which is a city-state corporation, which has a new Constitution.

            The Jesuits fulfilled their evil Jesuit Oath, by killing Presidents John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Monroe, William Henry Harrison, Zachary Taylor, Abraham Lincoln and John F. Kennedy; who had stood up to them.

            The Jesuits caused the stock market crash of 1929, so that they could have their people buy up the corporations for pennies on the Dollar.

            The Jesuits caused the Titanic (actually it was the RMS Olympic) to sink, killing Benjamin Guggenheim, Isador Strauss, and John Jacob Astor; who were very wealthy and opposed the creation of the Federal Reserve Bank.

            The Jesuit setup their IRS, which was never ratified by all of the states; to collect interest on their Federal Reserve Notes.

            The Jesuits use the Rothschild’s, Rockefellers, etc; to steal the wealth of Americans via the Federal Reserve Bank, money printing and inflation; through fractional reserve lending; through stock market manipulation, etc.

            The Jesuit’s setup the CIA, the Catholic Intelligence Agency; not to protect Americans, but to protect the Jesuits.

            The Jesuits use over 50% of the U.S. budget for their war machine; which recently helped them take control of Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya. This is why Syria, Iran and North Korea, are being demonized by American leaders, as they have not bowed down to the authority of the Jesuit General, and do not have a Jesuit-Rothschild central bank.

            http://revelationtimelinedecoded.com/the-jesuits-help-found-america-to-use-it-as-their-war-machine/

            http://jesuitarchives.org/wp.../uploads/2014/05/chap22.pdf
            http://www.angelfire.com/la2/prophet1/vaticanpolicy1.html

            The Jesuits Helped Found America, To Use It As Their War Machine
            The Jesuits helped found the United States of America.

            Before the United States of America was founded, the settlers were 98% Protestant, as they had fled Europe to escape the Inquisition of the Jesuits of Rome, who are the military arm of the Vatican.

            They banned Catholics from being a lawyer, from voting and from holding public office.

            The Jesuits came to America to setup shop, to be able to control Protestant Americans. The Jesuit Carroll family played a huge role in founding the District of Columbia, which is used to control Americans.

            In the book Ark and the Dove: The Beginning of Civil and Religious Liberties in America, author J Moss Ives reveals:

            The Jesuits came to America secretly on boats called the Ark and the Dove to start the Mary Land Colony.

            MARYland, though Catholic-founded, had (like all the other colonies) laws excluding Roman Catholics from holding public office.

            Once these laws were nullified by the Maryland Constitution of 1776, Jesuit Daniel Carroll was elected to the Maryland Senate, serving 1777–1781.

            Daniel Carroll (July 22, 1730 – July 5, 1796) was an American politician and plantation owner from Maryland, considered one of the Founding Fathers of the United States.

            Carroll was sent abroad for his education. Between 1742 and 1748 he, and his brother John, studied under the Jesuits at the College of St. Omer in France, which was established for the education of English Catholics.

            He supported the American Revolution, served in the Confederation Congress, was a delegate to the Philadelphia Convention of 1787 which wrote the Constitution, and was a U.S. Representative in the First Congress.

            Daniel Carroll was one of five men to sign both the Articles of Confederation and the Constitution.

            One of three commissioners appointed to survey the newly designated District of Columbia and acquire land for the new federal capital in the District, Carroll was related to two major land owners whose land was acquired by the government, his brother-in-law Notley Young and nephew Daniel Carroll of Duddington.

            The new United States Capitol was to be built on the wooded hill owned by his nephew, Daniel Carroll of Duddington. As one of his first official acts as commissioner, on 15 April 1791 he and fellow commissioner David Stuart of Virginia laid the cornerstone for the beginning boundary line survey of the District at Jones Point, on the south bank of the Potomac near Alexandria, formerly in Virginia.

            The land that was donated bordered Virginia and Maryland, which when combined means the “Virgin Maryland“.

            The land is located by Tiber Creek or Tyber Creek is a tributary of the Potomac River in Washington, D.C.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    OccamsRazor · 18:12 09/07/2018
    As time goes on, the Wheat bows over whereas the tares are stiff-necked and grow straight. up. Then it's easier to spot and root out.
Say something here...
You are a guest ( Sign Up ? )
or post as a guest