11 Comments

This is going to be a very dangerous month for America and our fellow citizens.  When I say "dangerous" I mean it.

Things are in motion now that may take on a life of their own and YOU had better be ready to defend yourself, your family and your property.

The radical left-wingers, Socialists, and Communists are literally talking about creating "kill squads" to target, attack and kill conservatives! 

Thanks to James O'Keefe and his Project Veritas, we've all gotten to see videos of FEDERAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES who admit they are members of the Democrat Socialists of America, who work for that political group while on GOVERNMENT TIME.  One even went so far as to use her government access to the Lexis-Nexus database, to LOOK UP HOME ADDRESSES of Conservatives and Republicans, and give that info to leftists to go to those homes to "protest."  

As the midterm elections draw near, these radical lefties are going to get more and more violent.  And when they LOSE in November (and they ARE going to lose) they will go outright berserk.  It is unavoidable.   You had better be ready.

Below are providers of firearms, ammunition and accessories.  I encourage all of you to take a look at each company to see if there are any last-minute things you should have.

 DISCLOSURE: I do NOT receive any money from the ads below simply due to "clicks."  IF A PURCHASE IS ACTUALLY MADE, only then will I receive a small commission, but that comes out of the seller's profit and does NOT affect the price you pay.

 

GUNS and AMMO (MULTIPLE SUPPLIERS)

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Tim · 22:55 10/01/2018
    DHS: Department of Homemade Sh*t
  • This commment is unpublished.
    MR. TRUTH! · 21:38 10/01/2018
    When the SHTF, Aim for their Blue Hair, Nose Rings or Brillo Pads!
  • This commment is unpublished.
    James Robert Calvert · 21:19 10/01/2018
    Everything is a front. You cannot and should not trust anyone, with the exception of God Himself.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    MR. TRUTH! · 19:53 10/01/2018
    The day that Ruth Bader Ginsburg dies will be the First Day of Civil War 2.0
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Jew dog · 19:31 10/01/2018
    That guy Flake turns out to be a total sell out little bitch .He is on the other side a sleeper.The swamp is very wide and deep.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Pray For One Another · 18:06 10/01/2018
    For those of you who are prepared, thank God above. But also pray for us who have no means. I am currently disabled with no income and live with my best friend who lives paycheck to paycheck. Neither of us have any plan B...and our plan A is just hoping that any disruption is VERY short as we rent and only have rent paid a few weeks in advance.

    So, people like us could really use prayers...ESPECIALLY if things get bad in our nation.

    Praying for all Patriots everyday. Other Patriots, please pray for people like us, too...that God would also see all of us through.
    • This commment is unpublished.
      Guy Patterson · 15:22 10/02/2018
      I will truly pray for you and you situation. But, remember, God helps those who help themselves.
      You say you cannot put food or preps away. I saw hogwash! Do you go to the food bank or such in your area? Did you know if you let them Know you can/will/do eat dried beans, rice, and such they will give you all you can carry? Most people don't know how to cook it so they don't take it. Most food banks end up tossing it out because they can't give it away!
      Go to the meat department at your local grocery store. Talk with him about discounts on dated meat. He's happy to set an extremely low price just to get something for what he's about to throw out. Learn to can!!!! Window screens work fantastic for drying anything! It's not rocket science. People have been canning and drying food for a long long time.
      Knock on doors offer to pick fruit from people's trees. Lots of people are happy to let you since they can't/won't use it all.
      Think out of the box. It's harvest time. Food is everywhere and plentiful right now. By your description what you have plenty of is time. It's all in how you apply it. Make jam from the fruit. Sell it. Buy other items you need.
      God will help you but you just have to give Him something to work with.
    • This commment is unpublished.
      Caver · 19:26 10/01/2018
      You, my friend have my prayer but....ya got it backwards. Prayer is the FIRST option, not the last. God has no limits
      • This commment is unpublished.
        Pray For One Another · 22:46 10/01/2018
        Caver,

        I assure you that we are well aware that prayer is always the first option. If it wasn't for God hearing our prayers, neither of us would have made it this far. God is good.

        Thank you for your prayers. Blessings in Jesus' name!
    • This commment is unpublished.
      My Name · 18:24 10/01/2018
      If I may suggest to you and your roommate to try and find like minded people within your immediate area or as close as possible , when it hits the fan good people will always help other good people esp if they follow God, we are commanded by him to help those in need. If and when this does happen the greatest thing one can have is others they can trust and depend upon ,no one will make it thru this alone so try and find a small group , I will pray for you and your roommate. Godspeed
      • This commment is unpublished.
        Pray For One Another · 22:53 10/01/2018
        My Name,

        Thank you for your prayers and your thoughts. Yes, hoping that God does create an atmosphere of cohesiveness and neighborliness during and following all of this chaos. Unfortunately, our current living situation is in an apartment complex and our neighbors on each side are very self-entitled types. We get gaslighted a lot...they will dump their trash in front of our apartment, blockade us from pulling in or out of our garage, mess with our mini garden, etc.

        If people exhibit such lack of good neighbor qualities now while everything is operating smoothly, I dread the possibilities of when times get tough. But who knows, perhaps God will use such difficult situations to forge the better part of people that is currently hidden. (Now I'm starting to sound like the angel, Tess, on the TV series "Touched By An Angel.") Hahahahaha.

        I do thank you for your prayers. We've been praying consistently every morning and evening for ALL Patriots for many years...so you're already in our prayers.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Sherlock · 17:52 10/01/2018
    Threats are how the message is RECEIVED .... by the threatened.
    * U.S. Code of Federal Regulations: "...the unlawful use of force and violence against persons or property to intimidate or coerce a government, the civilian population, or any segment thereof, in furtherance of political or social objectives" (28 C.F.R. Section 0.85).
    * Current U.S. national security strategy: "premeditated, politically motivated violence against innocents."
    * United States Department of Defense: the "calculated use of unlawful violence to inculcate fear; intended to coerce or intimidate governments or societies in pursuit of goals that are generally political, religious, or ideological."
    * British Terrorism Act 2000, defines terrorism so as to include not only attacks on military personnel, but also acts not usually considered violent, such as shutting down a website whose views one dislikes.
    * 1984 U.S. Army training manual says: "Terrorism is the calculated use of violence, or the threat of violence, to produce goals that are political or ideological in nature."
    * Brian Jenkins: "Terrorism is the use or threatened use of force designed to bring about political change."
    * 1986 Vice-President's Task Force: "Terrorism is the unlawful use or threat of violence against persons or property to further political or social objectives. It is usually intended to intimidate or coerce a government, individuals or groups, or to modify their behavior or politics."
    * James M. Poland: "Terrorism is the premeditated, deliberate, systematic murder, mayhem, and threatening of the innocent to create fear and intimidation in order to gain a political or tactical advantage, usually to influence an audience."

    Americans KILL Terrorists.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Sherlock · 17:49 10/01/2018
    "The radical left-wingers, Socialists, and Communists are literally talking about creating "kill squads" to target, attack and kill conservatives!"
    ----------------------
    If the Secret Service, DHS, the Government, do not immediately start ARRESTING & CHARGING those making death threats against Trump, they are setting the PRECEDENT that we can make death threats against democrats and anyone else we don't like. There are all sorts of threats being made and not a DAMN THING being done.

    So the DHS is totally IMPOTENT and incapable of protecting our Nation.
    You pay $BILLION$ for "homeland security" but it is NEVER around.
    DHS an agency with approximately 240,000 employees and a budget of nearly 100 billion dollars. But they cannot actually STOP Domestic Terrorism that is right there on TV !!!

    Why doesn't Trump have the DHS going after these antifa TERRORISTS? Where is the DHS Director?
    Where were the PANSIES from Department of Homeland Security?Where are the SELF PROCLAIMED "heroes" of Homeland Security that should be arresting the DOMESTIC TERRORISTS who are using violence and the threat of violence in the furtherance of their political aims ....... which is the exact definition of TERRORISM ?! They are padding their overtime, counting their perks, dreaming of their "double dipper" retirements at YOUR expense.
    "I am a HERO from Homeland Security and you must WORSHIP me and "Thank me for serving"" --------- CRAP on DHS ....... coward bitches run and hide ---

    DHS could not protect a pizza pie from Michael Moore.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Mack · 17:27 10/01/2018
    10/01/49 is when the commies finally over took China and of course Lenin in 1917, so...beware commies/globalists this month and expect the unexpected.
  • This commment is unpublished.
    James · 16:56 10/01/2018
    Hal I agree with guy. I would like to hear you personal opinion about Red October could be a really good story title really enjoy your articles thanks for all you do
  • This commment is unpublished.
    Guy Patterson · 16:42 10/01/2018
    Not that I don't take your warnings to heart and make preparations, I do. That's why I'm here.
    It just seems to me there's a whole lot more to this warning then project veritas.
    The writing is on the wall. Things are in place. "Red October" is coming. I would just like to here more from you about, in your honest, informed opinion, what you think might be heading our way in October..
    The national scene is volatile. Syria is set to explode. China is waiting in the wings and when our country exploded we'll be ripe for attack. The best time to take down the big dog is when he's weak.
    So what do you see in that crystal ball of yours Hal?
Say something here...
You are a guest ( Sign Up ? )
or post as a guest