Translate

***** BULLETIN ***** Russian Ministry of Defense: "We are on the verge of an immediate armed conflict with the United States"

The Russian Ministry of Defense issued a very late night Press Statement saying "We are on the verge of an immediate armed conflict with the United States" after Ukraine used U.S.-supplied HIMARS weapons to attack a Russian base.  As of 7:12 PM EDT, at least 7 Russian troops are dead and at least 40 are injured.  Those numbers are rapidly rising and changing fast.

In addition to the Russian MoD, the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs has also issued a statement:

The United States and its allies are teetering on the brink of an open military conflict with Moscow, which would be fraught with nuclear tensions, Russian Foreign Ministry Spokeswoman Maria Zakharova said in a statement on Tuesday.

"After provoking an escalation of the Ukrainian crisis and unleashing a violent hybrid confrontation with Russia, Washington and its allies are dangerously teetering on the brink of an open military confrontation with our country, which means a direct armed conflict between nuclear powers. Clearly, such a confrontation would be fraught with nuclear escalation," the statement reads.

 

UPDATE 7:19 PM EDT --

Henry Kissinger just said on Fox News that we should expect direct conflict with Russia by mid-August.

 

More details on tonight's Hal Turner Radio Show.  You can tune-in FREE on either radio or the Internet as follows:

Set an alarm in your cell phone to tune-in

9:00 PM EASTERN U.S. TIME (9:00 PM Eastern Time,  8:00 PM Central Time, 7:00 PM Mountain Time, 6:00 PM Pacific Time, 5:00 PM Alaska Time and 4:00 PM Hawaii Time)

WBCQ (Global Shortwave) on Frequency 7.490 or 6.160 (AM)

WRMI (Global Shortwave) on Frequency 5.950 (AM)

KYAH  540-AM Utah

Or here on the Internet at the link below.  (NOTE: That link does not go live until about one hour before show time.  During that hour, it streams commercial-free music until the show begins)

http://stream.halturnerradioshow.com:8000/    (Then click LISTEN or hit the PLAY BUTTON on the small player on that page)

 

UPDATE 8:15 PM EDT --THE INTERNET AUDIO FEED IS NOW UP AND STREAMING MUSIC UNTIL THE SHOW STARTS IN 45 MINUTES.

http://stream.halturnerradioshow.com:8000/    (Then click LISTEN or hit the PLAY BUTTON on the small player on that page)

 

 

 

100% Trusted Informational Platform Website 2021

 

Hal Turner Radio Show Logo

Publisher Info:

HAROLD TURNER
Post Office Box 421
North Bergen, NJ   07047

 

E-mail: Hal.Turner@HalTurnerRadioShow.com

Tel. 201-484-0900 (Office)

LISTEN-BY-PHONE: 351-999-5116

SPEAK ON-THE-AIR: 201-771-3013

 

About